关于我们

1994年,毅力弹簧工业成立于新加坡,致力于成为一家发展全面的精密弹簧制造商。我们拥有全自动弹簧制造机。我们使用多种高级原材料,如青铜、黄铜、紫铜、弹簧钢、不锈钢、钛,铬镍铁合金,铝和低碳钢等。在精密切割、金属成形和一站式弹簧解决方案方面,毅力弹簧都是业界行家。我们已拥有多年的配货、分销经验,可生产包括标准、非标准和客户个性化定制等弹簧,覆盖范围广。作为一个十分熟悉市场的弹簧供应商,无论制造规模的大小还是批量生产,我们都可提供援助,以建立完善的分销渠道。我们在弹簧的分销、来源、采购和生产等诸多方面,与许多公司保持并建立良好的合作伙伴关系。

经过20年的努力和发展,我们已拥有一支高能力、高效率的员工团队。为满足市场需求,我们也开发了包含多种标配产品的一个丰富的产品名录。客户可通过我公司办公室或公司网站浏览并查阅,十分方便。

毅力弹簧工业向您保证,我们的客户将得到最优秀的产品和服务。

企业宗旨
如今全球经济快速发展、市场和服务迅速扩张,我们应与时俱进,满足客户的需求。为了迎接这些挑战,毅力弹簧工业(Elite Springs)必须时时为客户提供性价比高、行业顶尖的产品和服务。毅力弹簧也将与各个商业伙伴精诚合作,以更好地完成这一目标。

基于上述使命,毅力弹簧将“以人为本”,把职工作为公司关注的重点。我们将发起一系列活动、提高员工技能和服务水平,以满足快速变化的全球市场需求。换言之,员工才是我公司的实际资产。
企业荣誉
亚洲卓越奖
亚洲卓越奖是一个久负盛名的商业奖项,也是对亚洲区毅力弹簧的企业精神的认可。该奖项仅是一个独立的媒体平台,以表彰成功企业的知识和经验。今后,毅力弹簧将凭借丰富的行业知识和经验,鼓励和推动初露锋芒的中小型企业的发展,并在它们追求成功的商业之旅中,提供催化剂。

能被该奖眷睐我们深感荣幸。一贯的职业道德、创新精神和增值服务使我们成为一个绝对值得信赖的公司。我们拥有20多年的行业经验,目前已成为弹簧零件、金属成形和精密切割的一站式解决方案提供者。本公司的服务网络覆盖亚洲、远东和欧洲,并将继续为我们的客户提供高质量的产品、有竞争力的价格和优秀的增值服务。

 
ISO 9001质保体系
毅力弹簧工业自2008年获得ISO认证起,时刻巩固企业承诺,为确保高度可靠的生产过程和程序给予足够的关注和均衡的控制。为让客户更加满意,我们不断推陈革故、实施新方法、新技术,以追求产品的卓越品质。

多年来,毅力弹簧工业已经充分展示了其无与伦比的产品质量,这离不开我们专业、高效的员工的努力——同时,也说明我们拥有一个和谐有利的工作环境。我们认为,出色的产品和服务反映了我公司员工的高效和优秀。

 
《有害成分限用指令》
《有害成分限用指令》(RoHS)是2006年7月1日由欧盟通过实施的环保标准。

该指令限制了电子电气设备中某些有害成分的使用。

向欧盟出口的主要电子电器产品禁止包含或含量不得超出最大允许限制的,有以下几类:


水银

六价铬
多溴联苯(PBB)
多溴二苯醚(PBDE)
 
符合RoHS
我们保证,我们供应商提供的原材料中绝对不含RoHS指令禁止的物质,绝不超出规定的最大浓度值。

 
安全商业环境计划
安全是每个人的责任,也是毅力弹簧工业对营造健康安全的工作环境的一个郑重承诺。该承诺始于高级管理层,并将逐步延展到各级员工。这为我们公司在发展安全系统、确保有利工作环境和重中之重——员工人身安全方面,提供了保障。

WHY ELITE SPRINGS?
  • Saves Time on Design work. You don't have to waste time designing a spring yourself; you only need to select the catalog number of the item you require.
  • Saves Money. No tooling charge or setup cost.
  • Consistency. What you purchase today will be of the same quality for your next order.
Elite Springs is able to handle your spring needs regardless of quantity. In addition, our spring design software allows us to offer design services to help you achieve the maximum lifespan for your springs. Elite Springs is not only a manufacturer but also a reliable business partner.

ABOUT US
Elite Springs Industries is established in Singapore since 1994. We are a precision spring manufacturer, with fully automated spring manufacturing machines. We use various kinds of superior raw materials such as bronze, brass, copper, spring steel, stainless steel, titanium, inconel, aluminium and mild steel. Elite Springs is a specialist in precision cutting, metal forming and a One- Stop Springs Solution Provider. An established stockist, distributor and manufacturer of a wide range of industrial standard, non-standard and customized springs. As an established spring supplier in the market, we help to create comprehensive distribution channels, whether in small or large scale manufacturing or mass production. We collaborate with established companies and form partnerships to distribute, source, purchase and manufacture an extensive range of spring products.

With 20 years of development, we have a team of capable and efficient staff in the industry and a rich catalogue of standard size products to cater to the market. All are available for clients' convenience through our office and official company website.

Our clients can be assured of getting only the best in terms of products and services from Elite Springs Industries.
OUR BELIEF
In today's global economy and the rapid expansion of markets and services we need to keep abreast with clients' demands. In order to meet these challenges, Elite Springs must constantly provide clients with cost effective top of the line products and services. In this respect, Elite Springs must also be a reliable business partner as we collaborate with business associates to achieve this mission.

With the above mission in mind, Elite Springs will be people orientated. In view therefore all staff in Elite Springs must be of concern to the company. We will initiate programs to constantly upgrade skills and services to meet the demands of the fast changing global market. In other words, people in our company are our real assets.
HONOR
Asia Excellence Award
ASIA EXCELLENCE AWARD is a prestigious business accolade that recognizes the entrepreneul spirit of Elite Springs in Asia. This Asia Excellence Award is solely an independent media platform which features successful Corporations' knowledge and experiences. With our knowledge and experiences in our industry, Elite Springs serves as a catalyst to inspire future budding SMEs to aspire and achieve success in their entrepreneul journey.

It is an honour to be nominated for this award. Because of innovation, consistent work ethics and value added service to our clients, we are indeed a reliable company. With more than 20 years of experience, we are now a One-Stop solution provider for spring parts, metal forming and precision cutting, we serve and support countries in Asia, Fareast and Europe. We continue to provide quality products with competitive prices and value added services to all our clients.

 
ISO 9001
ISO certified since 2008, Elite Springs has strengthen its commitment in giving ample focus and balanced control in ensuring highly reliable production process and procedures. We continuously innovate and implement methods and techniques in achieving our products' excellent quality for greater client satisfaction.

Over the years, Elite Springs has show-cased unparalleled product quality which was made possible by the help of a pool of dedicated and efficient staff -- the product of a conducive working environment. At Elite Springs, we believe that our product and service excellence reflects the quality of our people.

 
ROHS
Restriction of Hazardous Substances (RoHS) is an environmental directive implemented on 1st July 2006 by the European Union (EU).

RoHS limits the use of certain hazardous substances in electrical and electronic products.

Exports of major electrical and electronic products to the EU must not contain the following hazardous substances beyond a maximum permissible limit:

Lead
Mercury
Cadmium
Hexavalent chromium
Polybrominated Biphenyls (PBB)
Polybrominated Diphenyl Ethers (PBDE)
 
RoHS Compliant YES
We ensure that the raw material provided by our suppliers DOESN'T contain the RoHS legislation restricted substances, at levels over the maximum concentration values.

 
bizSafe
Safety is everybody?s responsibility, it is also a pledge of commitment for Elite Springs Industries to improve on our workplace safety and health, and this commitment begins firstly from the top management which will extend to all levels subsequently. This allows our organization to get involved in developing a system and ensuring a workplace that is conducive for work and most importantly, safe for all workers.

WHY ELITE SPRINGS?
  • Saves Time on Design work. You don't have to waste time designing a spring yourself; you only need to select the catalog number of the item you require.
  • Saves Money. No tooling charge or setup cost.
  • Consistency. What you purchase today will be of the same quality for your next order.
Elite Springs is able to handle your spring needs regardless of quantity. In addition, our spring design software allows us to offer design services to help you achieve the maximum lifespan for your springs. Elite Springs is not only a manufacturer but also a reliable business partner.